top of page

This is an open Constellation Circle for anyone and any topic.  There will be two constellations on any subject.

My Story of Home

Thursday, May 30th @ 7:30 pm CEST

Meet me for an event of collective constellations and rituals with the medicine wheel!

Together we will walk through the story of home for each of us to gain wholeness and serenity for our homes today.

Systemic Ritual® has been developed over many years by Daan van Kampenhout and brings together elements of Family Constellations and shamanic ritual to create a beautiful and powerful way of working with personal, family, systemic and collective issues. This includes working with the Wheel of the Four Directions, a variation of the traditional Medicine Wheel used by numerous traditions and nations.

 

Join me for this special themed workshop on the subject of home, something important yet complicated for many.  We all have a unique story of home, and in this workshop we will work on integrating the pieces of this unique story to bring more wholeness and serenity to the story today. 

 

This workshop is ideal for:

*Anyone who feels called to explore the theme of home.  

*Anyone looking for more wholeness in regard to the subject of home.

*Anyone who has moved around a lot, like living in many countries, cities, physical homes etc. 

*Anyone looking for guidance and direction about a new home.  

*Anyone who works with the medicine wheel already and would like to learn some new applications. 

This event comes with the goal of bringing wholeness, putting the pieces (homes) together, to integrate and bring serenity to your current home and present reality!  We will do group exercises/rituals and some constellations on the subject of home. 

Starting times:
*London: 6:30 pm

*Tel Aviv/Istanbul: 8:30 pm
*New York/Toronto: 1:30 pm

*Chicago: 12:30 pm
*Denver/Mexico City: 11:30 am
*Los Angeles/Vancouver: 10:30 am
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

*After registering, the Zoom link will be sent to you.

*Download the right Wheel for you here, or bring a big sheet of white paper to make your own.
*Bring your drum, rattle or any other instrument you would use in the rituals.

*Bring playdough or plasticine if you have it, and if not, bring extra paper.
*For the best experience, it's recommended that you use a computer instead of a mobile phone, and each person should have their own device.
*As this is a group activity where we work in service to one another, it's required to use your camera.
*This event will not be recorded.
*Participants are asked to stay the full duration of the event.

See you in a Circle! 

 

Contact: Meghan +32 468 455 273
meghan@gettotheorigin.com
www.gettotheorigin.com

Screenshot 2024-04-30 at 12.25.26.png
bottom of page