top of page

February Constellation Circles

Sunday, February 12th & Saturday, February 25th

Join one or both of the online Healing Circles in February! 

Copy of Social Post Meghan Kelly ver 2 (8).png

A constellation is a means for accessing the family connections you hold within that link the past to the present and the present to the future. It's a method to find the origin of the problems we face today such as repeated patterns, blockages, relationship difficulties or health concerns, to name a few, and has the power to reveal hidden dynamics not visible to the normal eye. Then a healing exchange takes place and steps are taken to free you from the past and put you on a road to freedom, understanding and authenticity for your future.

Sunday, February 12th: During the monthly online Circle, we will start with an opening meditation to connect with our roots and ancestry, and then there will time for 2 to 3 constellations on any subject.  The finish time will depend on if there are 2 or 3 constellations (9:00 or 9:30 pm).  This is an open Circle for anyone, on any subject.  

*Brussels: 6:00 pm
*London: 5:00 pm
*New York/Toronto: 12:00 pm

*Chicago: 11:00 am
*Denver: 10:00 am
*Los Angeles/Vancouver: 9:00 am

Saturday, February 25th: NEW- morning option

This new time slot is suitable for Europe, the Middle East, Asia, Australia and New Zealand.  There will be time for 2 constellations during this 3 hour meeting.  We will start with bodywork to let the body  bring us to the here and now for body, mind, spirit alignment before starting the Circle.  If morning suits you better, join us from the comfort of your own home! 

*Brussels: 10:00 am

*London: 9:00 am

*Tel Aviv: 11:00 am

*Istanbul/Doha: 12:00 pm 

*Dubai: 1:00 pm

*Shanghai: 5:00 pm

*Sydney: 8:00 pm

*Auckland: 10:00 pm

Check the time in your city here: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Space Holder: 25 Euros
Issue Holder: 95 Euros
*Modified price for students or if you are unemployed - Email me if this is your case.

**In alignment with ISCA, further discount for participants in Mexico, Latin America, India, Turkey, Greece - Email me if this is your case.


https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

*Register on the website and Zoom details will be sent to you before the Circle begins.
*For the best experience, it's recommended that you use a computer instead of a mobile phone, and each person should have their own device.
*As this is a group activity where we work in service to one another, it's required to use your camera.
*This event will not be recorded.
*Participants are asked to stay the full duration of the event.

See you in a Circle! 

 

Contact: Meghan +32 468 455 273
meghan@gettotheorigin.com
www.gettotheorigin.com

bottom of page