Mon, Jan 04 | Zoom

MindFul English - Knowledge Gap Course

This 8 week course starts Monday, February 1st with limited spots available. Sign up here to reserve your place for this cycle of classes.
Registration is Closed
MindFul English - Knowledge Gap Course

Time & Location

Jan 04, 12:49 PM – 1:04 PM
Zoom

About

The 8-week Knowledge Gap course is targeted to Intermediate & Advanced students who feel stuck in their learning or who are burdened with "fossilized" mistakes.  Each module is based on the most problematic topics for second language learners.

The initial plan and first group will be Mondays from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm, CEST.

-London: 5:30 to 8:00 pm 

-Buenos Aires: 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm 

-Bogota: 11:30 to 2:00 pm

-Istanbul: 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm 

-Beijing: 12:30 am to 2:00 am

*If you are in a far east time zone and would be interested in a course earlier in the day, please let Meghan know and  it can be arranged with enough interest.

Below are the dates for each module of the course, starting Monday September 14th.

*A detailed explanation of the Curriculum will be discussed with you after registering and during our discovery call. 

Monday, September 21st

Monday, September 28th

Monday, October 5th

Monday, October 12th

Monday, October 19th

Monday, October 26th

Monday, November 2nd

Monday, November 9th

Sign up here to show your commitment and to reserve a place for this cycle of classes. The next step is to arrange a discovery call with Meghan to test your level and to arrange payment details.

The cost of this course is 250 Euros for 20 total hours.  (adding up to 12.50 Euros/hour)

Highly customized lessons based on the most recurring mistakes from students of these levels.

Classes will have maximum 10 to 14 students.

After completing the course once, if you refer a new student, you can repeat the entire 8 week cycle for must 50 Euros.

*This course is based on bringing more awareness to your learning, so repetition is encouraged.

*The MindFul English philosophy considers the linguistic principles of "Fossilization" and "Interference" as key parts of this program. See promotional video for more info.

See you soon!

Contact: mindfulenglishonline@gmail.com 

Meghan: +32 468 455 273

Registration is Closed

Share this event